Ethics Committee

  • Review and make disciplinary recommendations regarding ethics complaints filed against members.
  • Answer ethics questions that members may have (work with ICMA as necessary)
  • Work to insure high quality ethics amongst members
  • Make recommendations to the Professional Development Committee on ethics training sessions

The rules and procedures for enforcing the WCMA Code of Ethics can be found

The WCMA Code of Ethics which is the ICMA Code of Ethics can be found here:

Ed Geick, Chair Tami Mayzik, Vice-Chair
Casey Bradley, Cameron Clapper, Mitchell Foster, Michael Golat, Will Jones