Scholarships, Awards, Recognition, Best Practices & Innovation Committee

Committee Objectives:

  • Market, review and make recommendations for intern programs; 
  • Develop a communications plan for success stories, bios and management;
  • Review nominations for and make awards at summer conference;
  • Institute a recognition program for best practices; and
  • Assist in the recognition of members who have reached milestones in their careers 

Kevin Ausman, Chair

Committee Members:
Tim Blakeslee, Travis Coenen, Katherine Gehl, Casey Griffiths, Shawn Murphy, Aaron Reeves, and Adam Sonntag